Rush Info Fall 2017

Tuesday, Sept. 12, 6-8pm
Get To Know The Brothers Serviceship
   @ Commons patio

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 12-1pm
   Info Session
@ Commons 327

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 8-10pm
   Game Night
   @ Math/Psych 103

Thursday, Sept. 14, 5-7pm
   Greek Letter Painting
   Meet @ Erickson Field

Friday, Sept. 15, 7:30-10pm
   Laser Tag
   Meet @ Commons Loop/ Shadowland Columbia

Saturday, Sept. 16, 2 pm
   Potapsco Hike
   Meet @ Commons Loop/ Patapsco State Park 

Monday, Sept. 18, 12-1pm
 Cookie Decorating Serviceship
   Sherman 145

Tuesday, Sept. 19, 7:30-10pm
Bowling
Meet @ Commons loop/ Brunswick Bowling Center On rt. 40

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 12-3pm
   BARCS Bake Sale
@ Commons Breeze way

Tuesday, 
Sept. 20, 11 am (all day)
   Grilled Cheese and Co Fundraiser Fellowship 
   Grilled Cheese and Co. Catonsville

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 12-3pm
   Info Session
@ Commons 327

Thursday, Sept. 21, 5:30-7 pm
   APO/ Commic Club Compettion 
   @ Erickson Field

Friday, Sept. 22, 6 pm
Fiesta
   MP 008